LECTURERS

 

Dr. Zarina Binti Zakaria

PhD (Biotechnology Plant Tissue Culture) USM

MSc. (Tropical Forest Resource Management) UPM

B.Sc (Hons)-Botany) UM

Emel : zarinaz@unimap.edu.my

 

Mrs. Noorulnajwa Diyana Binti Yaacob (Study Leave)   

M.Sc. (Bioprocess Engineering) UniMAP

B.Sc (Hons) (Biotechnology) UPM

Emel : noorulnajwa@unimap.edu.my

 

Mr. Zulkarnain Bin Mohamed Idris

M.Sc (Biotechnology Engineering) UIAM

B.Eng (Hons) (Biochemical-Biotechnology) UIAM

Emel : zulkarnainidris@unimap.edu.my

 

Mrs. Nurul Ain Harmiza Binti Abdullah

M.Sc. Biotechnology Engineering) UIAM

B.Eng. (Hons) (Biotechnology Engineering) UIAM

Emel : ainharmiza@unimap.edu.my

 

Mrs. Nor Helya Iman Binti Kamaludin

M.Sc. (Chemical Engineering), USM

B.Eng. (Hons) (Bioprocess Engineering), UniMAP

Emel : helya@unimap.edu.my

 

Mrs. Khadijah Hanim Binti Abdul Rahman (Study Leave)

M.Sc. (Biotechnology), USM

B.Sc (Biotechnology) UPM

Emel : khadijahhanim@unimap.edu.my

 

Associate Prof Dr. Zainab Binti Hamzah

PhD. (Soil & Plant Chemistry) University of Canterbury, NZ

M.Sc. State University of Gent

B.Sc. State University of Gent

Emel : zainab@unimap.edu.my

 

Associate Professor Dr. A.K.M. Shafiqul Islam

PhD. (Analytical Chemistry) USM

MSc. (Pharmaceutical) USM

Bsc.

Emel : shafiqul@unimap.edu.my

 

Mrs. Rozaini Binti Abdullah

M.Sc. (Chemistry), UKM

B.Sc (Oleochemistry), UKM

Emel : rozainiabdullah@unimap.edu.my

 

Mrs. Azduwin Binti Khasri

M.Eng. (Chemical), UTM

B.Eng. (Hons) (Chemical Engineering), UKM

Emel : azduwin@unimap.edu.my

 

Mrs. Nor Fauziah Binti Zainudin

M.Sc. (Chemical Engineering), USM

B.Eng. (Chemical Engineering), USM

Emel : norfauziah@unimap.edu.my

 

Mrs. Alina Rahayu Binti Mohamed (Study Leave)

M.Sc. (Chemistry), UTM

B.Sc. (Chemistry), Sheffield, UK

Emel : alina@unimap.edu.my

 

Dr Kunasundari A/P Balakrishnan

Phd  (Industrial Microbiology), (USM)

BSc (Industrial Biology), (UTM)

Emel : kunasundari@unimap.edu.my

 

Dr Teoh Yi Peng @ Teng Yi Peng

Phd (Biomedical Engineering), (USM)

Bachelor of (Chemical Engineering), (USM)

Emel : ypteoh@unimap.edu.my

 

Dr Abdul Latif Bin Abdul Rani

 

Ms Noor Amirah Binti Abdul Halim

  

Ms Roshita Binti Ibrahim

MSc. In Postharvest Technology, (UPM)

BSc. (Hons) in Agricultural and Food Science, University of Nottingham, UK

Emel : roshita@unimap.edu.my

Ms Amira Farzana Binti Samat

Master of Science (Bioscience) , IIUM

Bachelor of Biotechnology), IIUM

Emel : amirafarzana@unimap.edu.my

 

Mr Johan Ariff Bin Mohtar

M.Sc (Biotechnology Engineering) (IIUM)

Bachelor in Engineering (Chemical and Biological), Korea University

Emel : johanariff<joarch82@gmail.com

 

Mr Ahmad Mukhlis Bin Abdul Rahman

Master of Science (Biotechnology), (UMS)

B.Sc. (Hons), (Biotechnology), (UMS)

Emel :

 

Mrs Sharifah Zati Hanani Binti Syed Zuber

MSc (Kimia Koordinatan), (USM)

BSc (Kimia), (USM)

 

TEACHING ENGINEER

Mohd Qailani Bin Che Kassim

B.Eng. (Chemical Engineering), UTM

Emel : qalani@unimap.edu.my

 

Mrs. Noor Hasyierah Binti Mohd Salleh

MSc. (Bioprocess Engineering), UniMAP

B.Eng. (Biochemical Engineering), UKM

Emel : hasyierah@unimap.edu.my

 

Mr. Ahmad Anas Bin Nagoor Gunny (Study Leave)

M.Sc. (Bioprocess Engineering), UniMAP

B.Eng. (Hons) (Biochemical Biotechnology), UIAM

Emel : admadanas@unimap.edu.my