Department of Electrical Engineering Technology


LECTURERS

 

Mr .Shuhaimi Bin Zakaria @ Abdullah

M.Sc (Electrical System Engineering) UniMAP

B.Eng (Hons) Computer & Communication Eng. USM

Emel : shuhaimi@unimap.edu.my

 

Dr. Haji Zol Bahri Bin Haji Razali

Master of Education Technology (Computer Based Learning) USM

B.Eng (Hons) Mechanical Aeronautical (UTM)

Emel : zolbahri@unimap.edu.my

 

Mr. Yazhar Bin Yatim (Study Leave)

M.Sc.(Power Eng). BTU Cottbus, Germany

B.Eng (Hons) electrical Systems Eng) UniMAP

Dip (Electrical Engineering-Communication) UTM

Emel : yazhar@unimap.edu.my

 

Ms. Mardianaliza Binti Othman

M.Eng. (Electrical-Power) UTM

B.Eng. (Hons) (Electrical) UTHM

Emel : mardianaliza@unimap.edu.my

 

Mr. Sharulnizam Bin Mohd Mukhtar (Study Leave)

MSc. (Electrical System Engineering) UniMAP

B.Eng. (Hons) Electrical & electronics (Power) UPM

Emel : sharul@unimap.edu.my

 

 Ms. Syatirah Binti Mohd Noor

M.Sc. (Machine Design ) UniMAP

B.Eng. (Hons) Industrial Electronic, UniMAP

Emel : syatirah@unimap.edu.my

  

Ms. Noor Anida Binti Abu Talib

MSc. (Mechanical Engineering ) UTHM

B.Eng (Hons) Mechanical Engineering (UTHM

Emel : anidatalib@unimap.edu.my

 

Chanuri A/P Charin

MSc. (Electrical Engineering) (USM)

B.Eng. (Electrical Engineering) (UTM)

Emel : chanuri@unimap.edu.my

 

Mrs. Nurul Izni Binti Rusli (Fellow Slab)

B.Eng (Hons) (Electrical Engineering-Elecronic) UTM

Emel : nurulizni@unimap.edu.my

 

 Saidatul Shema Binti Saad

M.Sc. (Electrical System Engineering), (UniMAP)

B.Eng. (Electrical & Electronic), (UMP)

 

Mrs. Khairul Nadiah Binti Khalid

B.Eng (Hons) Electrical (UTM)

Emel : khairulnadiah@unimap.edu.my

 

Khairul Annuar Bin Mohd Nor

MSc (UniMAP)

B.Eng. (Industrial Electronic) (UniMAP)

Emel : khairulanuar@unimap.edu.my

 

Mr Mohd Zamri Bin Hassan

                 

TEACHNING ENGINEER

 

Mr. Mohd Haris Faizal Bin Mohd Fakri

B.Eng. (Hons) Industrial Electronics Eng. UniMAP

Diploma (Electrical Engineering) UniMAP

Emel : harizfaizal@unimap.edu.my

 

Mrs. Norhanisa Binti Kimpol

B.Eng. (Hons) Electrical Eng. Communication UiTM

Dip. (Electrical Eng.-Electronics) UiTM

Emel : norhanisa@unimap.edu.my

 

Mr. Ahmad Muhyiddin Bin Yusof

B.Eng (Hons) Electrical Power (UTM)

Emel : muhyiddin@unimap.edu.my

 

Mrs. Habibah Bin Haji Mokhtaruddin

B.Eng (Hons) (Industrial Electronics Eng) (UniMAP)

Dip (Electronic Engineering – Computer) (PUO)

Emel : habibah@unimap.edu.my

 

Mrs. Junaidah Binti Ali Mohd Jobran

M.Eng (Hons) (Electrical Power) UTM,

B.Eng. (Hons) (Electrical) (USM)

Adv. Dip (Opto-Electronic & Photonic)

Advance Manufacturing Institute

Emel : junaidah@unimap.edu.my

 

Mrs Nordiana Binti Sharifuddin

B.Eng (Hons) (Mechatronic) (UniMAP)

Emel : dianashariffudin@unimap.edu.my

 

Mr. Sofi Bin Yahya

B.Eng (Hons) (electrical Power) UTM

Emel : sofi@unimap.edu.my

 

Mr. Roejhan Bin Md Kawi

B.Eng (Mechatronic) (UniMAP)

Emel : roejhan@unimap.edu.my

 

Mrs. Ilham Shafini Binti Ahmad Mahyudin

B.Eng. (Hons) Electrical System) (UniMAP)

Dip. Electronic (POLIMAS)

Emel : ilhamshafini@unimap.edu.my

 

Mrs. Khairunnisa Binti Mokhtar

Bachelor of (Electrical Engineering), UMKL

 

 TECHNICIANS

 

Mr. Ahmad Fadhli Bin Zainol

Diploma in Electrical Engineering (POLIMAS)

Certificate in Electrical Engineering (Power), (POLIMAS)

Emel : ahmadfadhli@unimap.edu.my

                  

Mr. Shuhaimi Bin Sulaiman

Certificate in Electrical Technology (Installation and Domestic) (Kolej Komuniit Arau)

Emel : shuhaimis@unimap.edu.my

 

Mr. Mohd Hazri Bin Che Nadzir

Certificate in Electrical Technology (Kolej Komuniti Arau)

Email : mohdhazri@unimap.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Nor Ekhsan Bin Nordin

Certificate of Mechanical Engineering (POLIMAS)

e-mail : ekhsan@unimap.edu.my

 

Mohammad Abid Bin Abdul Rahman

Diploma in Mechanical Engineering (Mechanical)

(POLIMAS)

Certificate of Mechanical Engineering (PTSS)

e-mail : abid@unimap.edu.my

 

Mr. Mohd Nazrin Bin Mohamad Radzi

Diploma in Mechanical Engineering (Mechanical) (POLIMAS)

Certificate of Mechanical Engineering (PTSS)

e-mail : mohdnadzrin@unimap.edu.my

 

Zanhassida Binti Md Isa

Diploma in Manufacturing Engineering (POLIMAS)

Certificate of Mechanical Engineering (General Machine), (POLI PD)

Certificate in General Machining (ILP Jitra)

Emel : zanhassida@unimap.edu.my