LECTURERS

 

Dr. Abdul Hafiizh Bin Ismail

Ph.D (Wireless Communication Engineering), Ibaraki University, Japan
M.Eng Electrical and Electronic (Telecommunication) Engineering, UTM
B.Eng (Media and Telecommunication Engineering) Ibaraki University, Japan

E-mail : abdulhafiizh@unimap.edu.my

 

Mr. Muhamad Hafiz Bin Ab Aziz

 M.Sc (Microelectronic),  UniMAP

B.Eng (Hons.) (Electric Eng.), UniMAP

Email: muhamadhafiz@unimap.edu.my

 

Mr. Emi Izhanizam bin Azmi

  1. Sc. (Electronic System Design), USM
  2. Eng. (Computer Engineering), KUKUM

E-mail :  emi@unimap.edu.my

 

Mrs. Norfazlin Binti Rashid

M.Sc. (Information Technology), UUM
B.Sc. (Hons) Computer Science, UTM
Email : norfazlin@unimap.edu.my

 

Mr. Ahmad Fariz Bin Hassan

M.Eng (Electrical-Electronic and Telecommunications), UTM

B.Eng (Electrical-Telecommunications), UTM

Email: farizhasan@unimap.edu.my

 

Associate Professor Abdul Rahman Bin Mohd. Saad

M.Sc. Engineering (Electric & Electronic), USM

B.Eng. Electrical & Electronic Engineering, USM

Email : abd.rahman@unimap.edu.my

 

Mr. Azman Bin Muhamad Yusof @ Kamarudin

(Senior Lecturer)

M.Sc (Electric & Electronic Engineering), USM
B.Eng Electric & Electronic, USM

E-mail : azman@unimap.edu.my
Mr. Fairul Afzal Bin Ahmad Fuad

M.Sc Electronics System Design Engineering, USM, Malaysia

B.Eng Communication Engineering, University of Tokai, Japan
Email : fairul@unimap.edu.my

 

 Mr Khairul Affendi Bin Rosli

MSc. Micoelectronics (UKM)

B.E. Tech Electrical (UniKL-BMI)

HND Electrical (Pembrokeshire College/LPPG)

Emel : khairulaafendi@unimap.edu.my

 

Dr Khairul Najmy Bin Abdul Rani

Phd. (Communication Engineering), (UniMAP)

MSc (Information Technology) (UUM)

BSc. (Electronic Engineering) (UMKC-USA)

Emel : khairulnajmy@unimap.edu.my

 

Mrs.Siti Azura Binti Abuzar

Master of Science (Honour) (Computer Science), (UPM)

Bachelor of Computer Science (Honour), (USM)

Emel : azurabuzar@unimap.edu.my

 

Rosanatrah Binti Ramli

 

 Mr Mohd Hafizi Bin Omar

M.Sc Engineering (Biomedical), UTM

B.Eng Electrical (UTM)

 

Mr. Abdul Hallis Bin Abdul Aziz       (Study Leave)

M.Sc (Computer Engineering), UniMAP

B.Eng  Electronic, Communication and Computer Engineering, University of Bradford, UK

E-mail : abdulhallis@unimap.edu.my

 

 Teaching Engineer

 

Mr. Mohamad Rizal Bin Abdul Rejab

Senior Teching Engineer (J44)

M.Sc (Information and Communication Technology), UUM
B.Eng. (Hons) Electronic Engineering, USM (2004)

E-mail : m.rizal@unimap.edu.my

 

Mrs. Hazila Binti Othman

M.Sc, UniMAP

B.Eng. Electrical Engineering (Communication), UiTM (2002)

E-mail : hazila@unimap.edu.my

 

Mr. Mohd Fairuz Bin Muhamad Fadzil

M.Sc (Information and Communication Technology), UUM

B.Eng. Electrical Engineering (Telecommunication), UTM (2005)

E-mail : mohdfairuz@unimap.edu.my

 

Mrs. Dayang Khadijah Binti Hamzah

M.Sc (Communication), UniMAP

B.Eng. Electrical Engineering (Communication), UiTM (2002)

E-mail : h_dayang@unimap.edu.my

 

TEACHING ENGINEER

Mrs. Siti Nor Diana Binti Ismail

B.Eng. (Computer Engineering), UniMAP (2006)

E-mail : sitinordiana@unimap.edu.my

 

Mr. Khairil Syahmi Bin Musa

B.Eng. Electrical Engineering (Communication),KUiTTHO (2006)

E-mail : syahmi@unimap.edu.my

 

 Technician

 

Mr Muhamad Zulhelmi Bin Abdul Rahman

Diploma in Electronic Engineering (PTSS), Perlis

Certificate in Electric Engineering (PLIMAS)

zulhelmi@unimap.edu.my

 

Mr Noor Azlan Bin Azizan

 

 

 

 

Assistant Enginer

 

Muhammad Hanif Bin Md Isa